Thread: Question

Question

Im a little overweight and have noticed this for a while, though im sure its nothing. On my collarbone (both sides) i feel like squishy pieces of fat. it isnt oval and it doesnt have a shape. it does NOT feel like a lymph node ive ever had/seen. its extremely squishy and it moves in all directions which makes me think its just natural fat and nothing to worry about, but we all know how HA works.

Does anyone else feel this?

Thanks,

Chane
    Last edited by chanebehanan; 24-06-12 at 22:44.

Re: Question

anyone? lol i dont wanna resort to dr. google!

I wouldn't worry if it is on both sides xx

I second that

hi guys,my names lee and ive had health anxiety now for around 5 years n i get new " im going to die " feelings everyday.even going to work is a struggle (im a lorry driver) im only 25 years old with a young wife and 2 children.any advice to help me live abit better?

Hiya Lee, I'm only 27 myself but have had anxiety for 11 years now although it comes in bouts I havn't suffered the whole time thank god in fact I had been anxiety free for the past 9 yrs! Are you taking any meds? And have you had therapy? Both are really helpfull, I know you said you find it hard to go to work but the fact that you actually do is amazing to me, when i'm low I find it hard to even go out at all so don't be so hard on yourself your doing a lot better than me! I also have 2 young children at home so I know how hard that is, were all going through a similar thing here so your def not alone, here if you need a chat ;-)