Thread: This is my story

This is my story

Hey, I'm new here. I'm a 19 year old student, and have recently lost friends/family members and ever since finding a lump behind my ear have been constantly worried about having cancer. I'm here to help my anxiety and meet people with similar problems and get some support, so please feel free to drop a reply here, I'd be glad to read it .