Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: This is a health anxiety question not symptoms... So please can it remain here?

This is a health anxiety question not symptoms... So please can it remain here?

Sorry but I've tried to post in the health anxiety forum 3 times now and 3 times my post has been moved or closed... I'm struggling and would really appreciate help regarding my health anxiety so I feel it is more appropriate in this category. Also this is a new post and I put a lot of time and feelings into it so for it to be closed before I even get a chance to reply is not very fair at all. And to say I'm posting about a lot of different things frequently... I literally posted about 1 thing and then it got moved, so I reposted and it got moved again - so I reposted again and it got closed... I'm not posting again and again and this is my first time posting since last May. Whats the point in asking for help if you just get shut down continuously??

I've posted here a lot over the last 6 years mainly about my fear of MS. Well I finally saw a 2nd neurologist and had an MRI and thankfully it was clear! Hurray! (Just goes to show you can pretty much have a LOT of symptoms of a disease and not have the disease!)

I was doing great and symptom free since last May and then about 3 weeks ago I started getting dizziness, nausea and fatigue. Accompanied by to tingling and slight numbness in my pinky fingers and brain fog.

There is a huge amount of bugs going round at the moment so my logical brain says not to panic it's just a bug. (I had almost 4 weeks of dizziness, fatigue and nausea last September that went away too) and a few other people have told me they've got similar things.