Thread: Twitches

Twitches

Does anyone get them? i get them quite a bit also in my jaw will shut

Re: Twitches

im not a doctor but what ive been told I get alot of twitches in my eyes and face fingers ect,espesially in the face area neck jaw that where we have the most nerves in one area....wish you well............linda

Hi Frankie,

I get alot of twitches around my eyes sometimes I think it's a common symptom with this old anxiety unfortunately. xxx

Mandy xx

"DILLIGAF"

My Dad and I have the same twitch when we eat and I have had twitches since I was small. They're very common and a few of my friends who don't have anxiety have twitches too. Good luck! xx

Hi frankie

take a look at these threads too hun, they may help.....

Twitching
    twitching
    Muscle Twitches
    Acne and Twitching
    jerky twitchy movements
    jerky/ twitches

Love

Andrea
    xxxx

Thanks you lot

You name it... I have had it and still do ..although learning to ignore it and think of something else helps alot..I don't suffer from anxiety anymore but offer this reply to try to help.I responded to another person this very same thing above your message.This is what I said ..Hope this helps.

Nothing to worry about..I had what I called a buzzing under my right breast or chest area for almost a year..To this day I still get it occassionally.Muscle spasms.. really nothing to dispair about. I also get trembling in my lips, my head, my ears, my legs , my arms and all over my body.. It usually is when im extremely tired.

Its your bodies way of saying.."what a work out" or perhaps you are stressed..and don't even know it..I promise...Its really nothing. I really don't suffer with anxiety anymore and still have it.I ignore it and it usually goes away within a short time or at the very longest a day or so..

Its just one of many natural odd things that happens anywhere on the body at will but I can assure you this IT WILL GO AWAY.. good luck take care

Hi