Thread: Women's problems

Women's problems

Hi all

Posted on here the other day and didn't get any response but still have these symptoms so if anyone can help please do so....

I bleed between my period this month quite heavily. Dr said that it could have been a miscarriage but not sure so sending me for an ultra sound. I have still got pains but not period pains more like sharp pains. I am really worried about cancer. I have had a clear smear come back last week so I know it can't really be cervical but what about Ovarian or Uterus cancer???

Thanks in advance for any help given!!!

x

Re: Women's problems

if you had clear smear test doubt very much ,, why don't you try to relax and wait till scan ,,it could be your hormones making this happen ,i know when we have anxiety cancer seems to be the first thing to come to mind ,, that's because its the one thing we fear the most ,, i was a cancer nurse ,, seen a lot , ,so i think your doctor will help put your mind at ease xmaggie

Hey guys, was wondering, i had a smear test last year and that was fine, no abnormal cells found etc etc............ but this month i have had 2 periods, im 25 and am on the pill, microgynon, been very stressed since xmas, and i had a period just out of the blue whilst on my pill for 10 days, then it stopped, and then i had another period 2 weeks later, whilst still taking the pill, this only lasted 3 days and stopped yestrday, i have stopped taking the pill and will do for a month until my next one, but this has really worried me, my doctor says it is stress, and i am having some discharge, only very small and clear tmi sorry, so im just wondering what could be wrong ??? am currently being treated for a inner ear infection which has totally taken it out of me and am on serc for the dizziness, my bloody ears hurt tho !!! and been feeling run down and just basically like poop tbh xxxx