Thread: Scared of brain tumor

Scared of brain tumor

Hello I have recently turned 30 Years old white male and seem to be in decent shape. About 11 Months ago to a year I started to get a right eye twitch and pressure headaches. Not so much throbbing headaches but more so like a band was around my head causing me to think possible fluid or something was in there. Again I don’t know I’m not a doctor. Anyways a few months went by and the symptoms went away about 4 months ago they have came back starting with the eye twitch and head pressure now I’m feeling pins and needles in my body. Eye pressure and spasms as well on my leg and face all seem to be on the right side too. When I lay down at night sometimes it’s hard to breath and I get anixety about it and make myself go crazy that something is slowing killing me. I’m a father of a young boy and need to be there for him. So far I have only been for a physical which by the way said I needed to lower my cholesterol but not to the point that I need medication and blood sugar was elevated but not diabetics. Keep in mind his was about two months ago. Symptoms have gotten worse. However I do have to add that while I was on vacation with my family for about a week I had no issues at all. I am on allergie meds for unknown allergies and nasal spray as well acid reducer for my reflux and weak stomach. But these facial and leg spasm as well as the constant head pressure drive me Nuts. I do have sinitis and nose issues but I’m not convinced it’s related. My boogers all seem to be bloody too which is very scary...My wisdom teeth do need pulled and do give me issues from time to time too but not sure if that’s causing some of this too. Please any advice or peoples input would mean the world to me!!!! These past two days I’ve felt unable to breath all day because of this I’m assuming. These spasm on my head and face are killing me!!!!My course of meds from my GP isn’t working. HELP
    Last edited by Dmv1987; 13-04-18 at 17:55.