PDA

View Full Version : My story of life

ZeroCool
30-11-11, 17:28
Before to share my story I d tell you all that my english is not my first language. Hope I can express myself in the best way and you can understand me.

Ok, I am a guy from Kosovo a student of political science in the last year. For the moment living in Italy. I was anxiety disorder sufferer. Down you can find my story about my disease.

I am a son of a teacher who before to born his father dead, when he was 7 his mother dead too. He had to live to his cousin and they treated him in the worest way. He had not food to eat, worse, he told to me they didnt let him to drink also milk as a child. He grow up in this way but was too interested to go in school and to finish his studies. All the time he lived with anxiety disorder but he never gave up but countinued going school and doing all the things as the majority of people. He never went to the doctor because he didnt know what he had, and in Kosovo you can imagine what situation is now and let not speak about the past. He did 20 km for a day to go at school and 20 to be back (midle school) after in university with very few money and with anxiety. Finally he finished his studies and started to work as a teacher of math. Before to finish his studies he went to work in Slovenia for months but couldnt stay there all the time because of anxiety, you know to move to another place is not easy. And after in 99' was the war in Kosovo. Me and my family moved in a lot of different places without eat, drink and what was worse serbs killed my sister in the presence of 5 members of my family!!! My father knew it later and was pretty bad althought I never sow him crying!!!!
As a teacher he took very few money beacuase of the serbian regym that they didnt want to let as to develop and to give money, but my father countinued to work also in priate houses just to teach students.