PDA

View Full Version : skin cancer worries?

f0rest
28-12-11, 04:04
ok so ive been stressing about this for a few months now but ive never really did anything about it i have fairly amount of moles (fairly dark skinned?) maybe but i didnt go out the house for a good few months and now i see more moles dark spots on my skin as time goes by... theres nithing that screams out to me as weird but i have the odd weird looking dark patch which isnt that big.. i dunno what to do if i go to the docs they wont send me to a dermatologist because ive had trouble with anxiety before and nothing was up with me... i really dunno what to do now my anxiety has been very low in the past few days until i started thinking about it again.any advice would be appreciated as always im just ina bit of a panic at the minute so dont say anything too harsh i will probobly be fine in the morning (with a hint of the c cancer thing in the back of my head):mad:. thanks for reading this rant lol:yesyes:

-kevin :unsure::flowers:

Keith
28-12-11, 04:29
I wouldn't worry, do they itch or bleed? No. If they are just one colour then there is nothing to worry about. I got a mole removed once and it looked really bad had 3 colours and I was worried but it was just a mole nothing bad.

Just relax. :)

eeyorelover
28-12-11, 04:40
Hi Kevin,
Never worry about what the doc will think if you go in when you have a concern.
At least have the moles looked at by your doc.
I'm sure it's nothing but better to be safe and get it checked out.
Remember if a mole changes in size, shape,color, has irregular borders, or breaks open it's best to get it checked.
xxx
Sandy

swgrl09
28-12-11, 16:31