PDA

View Full Version : Another newbie here

kasman123
19-06-06, 09:24
Hi folks

Nice to finally find a place where I can talk to other people about this. I would love to try and get to the bottom of why I have panic attacks but I dont think I could list everything from when I was a young laddie. Maybe in another different forum heading? If so I would be grateful if someone could point me to the best one please.

Just thought I better say hi though.

Iain

Daisybun
19-06-06, 09:27
Hi Iain and welcome to the forum. You'll find lots of friends here. There is a lot of support too. If you go into the panic section it may be that you can find what you're looking for there. Good to meet you

Take care
Daisybun

'This too will pass'

trac67
19-06-06, 09:40
Hi Iain,

Welcome to the forum, you will get a lot of good advice here and make some new friends.
Start a thread under which ever heading you think suits your post the best, just have a look about, you will soon get the hang of things.

Take care
Trac xx

'Live your life with arms wide open, today is where your book begins, the rest is still unwritten'

kasman123
19-06-06, 09:42
Thank you Daisybun and Trac, nice to meet you both.

Kind regards

Iain

hayles
19-06-06, 10:26
Hi and a very big welcome

Hay x

clickaway
19-06-06, 10:40
Welcome aboard Iain,

It doesn't really matter if you post your history here or under Panic Attacks. I see your story as part of your introduction.

Take care,

Ray
http://www.anxietyrelease.org.uk/

And when you get the choice to sit it out or dance, I hope you dance.
~Mark Sanders and Tia Sillers

chucklehound
19-06-06, 10:40
Hi Iain and welcome to the forum

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

Antipodes
19-06-06, 12:08
Hi Iain,