PDA

View Full Version : i am so scared :(

pearl79
02-03-12, 15:08
i have started having weird stinging feeling really low in the middle of my groin, im really frightened, ive rang the doctor and hes gonna ring me later.. i am in full blown panick... ive just googled bladder cancer.. and it said you can get it at ny age, im really upset that ive been bleeding microscopicly in my wee for 9 months and now ive got stinging pain, also ache in my lower back.... why have they left it too late to do anything..... :( i really feel awfully scared xxx

Mountainclimber
02-03-12, 15:43
Dont panic, sit down and try to relax, breathing exercises. Your be fine, dont let your head run riot with bad thoughts, think nice things. :flowers:

---------- Post added at 15:43 ---------- Previous post was at 15:40 ----------

DONT GOOGLE ANYTHING! IT WILL RUN RIOT IN YA HEAD. THOUGHTS ARE WITH YOU. :winks:

Darrenb74
02-03-12, 15:47
Hello Pearl. it could be a water infection or kidney stones ( which i've had three times since i was 17 ) although they're painful and unpleasant they're not life threatening. Or it could be absolutely nothing. drink plenty of water ( at least two pints a day ) and cranberry juice is good for women's waterworks. Darren

pearl79
02-03-12, 15:56
i was tested last week for infection... and non contrast ct scan in jan showed no stones!!! :(

Darrenb74
02-03-12, 16:16
oh ok. have you had thrush that could have lead to PID (which is basically thrush that goes inside your woman parts lol ) and can lead on to kidney infections and blood in your urine. Darren

pearl79
02-03-12, 16:43
i cant imagine so, i have had vaginal swabs recently too.... i have felt rotten for ages,,, theres defo something wrong,, its been 9 months.... no wonder my health anxiety is thru the roof if the docs just ignore me !!!

swgrl09
02-03-12, 16:49
If it is in your groin, it very well could be a muscle spasm or something.

Darrenb74
02-03-12, 17:04