PDA

View Full Version : Want help now!

Jessy23
17-04-12, 10:06
Hi guys I'm very new to this, I actually found this sight when I has googling "aching arm". I'm 23 I have two young children 2 & 1 and a partner who works away. My anxiety over my health started when I suddenly fell pregnant and at the time a relative passed away from a blood clot after child birth and then a year later when I was pregnant with my second child another relative was lost to cancer. I became aware of my health anxiety about two years ago it all started with teeth grinding and then heart palpitations sore muscles sore jaw from the grinding during sleep etc, two years later I'm aware of my disorder but yet after all the research abd reading in still none the wiser and my health well it seems to mimic my thoughts and fears. I've got sore muscles aching arm sore groin a chipped tooth skin tingling..... And Ofcourse on my mind I'm dying.... Yet when I try to relax it just seems like something new will pop up. I had a full blood count done last week due to sore belly and everything came back normal, now the site belly is gone in having muscle aches......
I just want this all to stop, I'm overweight by 10 kgs yet I don't want to lose weight because weight loss is a symptom of cancer, it's crazy I feel like I'm killing myself from the inside out yet I can't stop this trail of thought and the fact my body just keeps having one thing after the other just does not help me.......

honeyb
17-04-12, 10:42