PDA

View Full Version : PLEASE HELP!!! I REALLY CAN'T COPE!!!!

chucklehound
14-07-06, 19:22
I am so ill I just want to die, I cant do this anymore...
The social services are taking the kids off me on Monday and can't live without them.

The reason they are taking them is because I cannot do my shopping.

I can't go through this anymore, I really can't I just want to take Kevs pills and end it all.

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

alexis
14-07-06, 19:29
Hi chuck, im not very good at giving advice etc but feel for you, cant you shop online, I dont do my shopping alone, but get people to go to local shop or get someone to go with me, surely support services should help you, sorry things are bad foir you at moment.xxx

chucklehound
14-07-06, 19:34
They wont help me, Ive tried everything Alexis really I have.
Thanks for your support.

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

julieG
14-07-06, 19:35
chuckle - please dont despair. i cant promise to help but if you need to talk PM me, i will give you my number and I will try my best x

julie x

chucklehound
14-07-06, 19:38
Thank you so much Julie for your support hun, I appreciate it.

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

alexis
14-07-06, 19:42
Well they are mean, sorry this answer is no good, can you do online shopping????

chucklehound
14-07-06, 19:45
I haven't got a bank account and can't get one because I dont have a passport or drivers licence. Believe me I am ready to ****ing down these *******s, they have purpously made me struggle

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

julieG
14-07-06, 19:46
will stay on line and keep checking back. If you want to ring me to chat I will give you you my tel number and try to help - or you can talk til the cows come home.

Ive been in that desparate state and would hate to think talking to a fellow sufferer could help but wasnt available.

please dont struggle.

best of everything

Julie x

chucklehound
14-07-06, 19:47
I have pm'd you Julie

Take care

Chuckle

xxxx

julieG
14-07-06, 19:49