PDA

View Full Version : I can't do this anymore

crazychick
04-08-06, 16:59
i'm posting this message as i m desperate for help and i have no one to turn to. no one seems to understand how i'm feeling and i feel my life is drawing to an end. my friends don't understand attacks, i'm scard of letting my friends and family down and i have turned into a wreck that doesn't want to do anything. My flat mate doesn't understand, i seem to be living in my room as i don't want to be around people, i'm ignoring my boyfriend, spending half my day at work hiding in the loo's as i really feel i am going to have a major panic attack.
i am 23 i got a degree last year and i'm not employable by anyone, all my friends are going out getting graduate positions and i'm still working in an supermarket office - thought i do love my job,
i can't stop crying, i've been shaking for days, i can't sleep, my heart is beating far too fast, i'm breathing far to fast, my chest is so painful i'm scared, i feel so light headed and dizzy, i'm getting pins and needles, i feel like i don't really exist, i just want to be sick i an't even eat and this won't stop. my flat mate is went away to her parents and my family are all hours away and i don't know what to do. i just want it to stop as i can't deal with it

Peru83
04-08-06, 17:31
I'm really sorry that you feel like this crazy chic. I have defo been there before. Not a nice place!!! Have you been to your G.P about how your feeling? Do you have a councellor? It's just it sounds to me like you might benefit from having one, mine has helped me alot!

Take carexx

Claire

onwards and upwards

fairygirl
04-08-06, 17:35
Hi Crazy chick