PDA

View Full Version : New girl!

Glittergirl
08-08-06, 13:07
Hey everyone! I'm very new to all this, so please be nice haha :) I'm a 19 year old girl, and don't really know why I'm here... hope some of you can help me, because I hate what's been happening to me lately! I've always been such an independent outgoing person, just finished my first year of uni, have passed all my exams and to look at me you'd think I had nothing to worry about at all, BUT for the last month I've been feeling so panicky and awful and I hate it :(