PDA

View Full Version : Need someone to talk to desperatly :(

little.mess
08-11-12, 21:52
Feeling very low and in need of a friend x

anx mum
08-11-12, 21:59
Feeling very low and in need of a friend x

know how u feel hun do u suffer with HA?

nomorepanic
08-11-12, 22:02
Hi little.mess

We just wanted to welcome you aboard to NMP. We hope you enjoy your stay here and get all the support and advice you need.

Please take some time to read the website articles on the left as well for loads of advice and tips.

youngatheart72
08-11-12, 22:05
Hi, I'm new to this but if you need a chat I'm here xxxxxx

PanicYeNot
08-11-12, 22:48
Hello
You are not alone, there's lots of us on here to talk to. You've just started taking Citalopram haven't you? It's early days, just give it time. I'm on some new meds and I can't get myself motivated either but one thing I do know is that it can get better as I've been in this situation before and got over it, so hang in there :hugs: xx

panickyme
08-11-12, 23:08
AWWWWW Hon, whenever you need a friend. someone will be here to talk. (lots of us here don't feel well, and talking, and reading will make you feel a lot better. Sending you a big hug!:hugs:

AnxiousBaker
09-11-12, 09:26
Hello, welcome and hang on in there! We are all here to listen and chat. Don`t be afraid.

little.mess
09-11-12, 11:16
Thank you everyone, I'm sat here crying I feel so alone. I think my new meds have caused permanent damage. I don't know where to go from here.

:'(

Richard1960
09-11-12, 11:26
Your new meds will not have caused any permanent damage rest assured its just your body will react to them whilst going into your system,what are you on exactly?

I am on Citalopram myself .

No need to feel alone though lots of us on here with big problems to chat to.:)

little.mess
09-11-12, 11:32
Hiya Richard,
I'm on Citalopram too.