PDA

View Full Version : Panic No Longer Matters

maynooth
25-08-06, 09:48
Hi everyone I have reached the stage where panic no longer matters.My heart can beat fast my stomach can churn but it no longer affects me.I have been using the Claire Weekes method now for 4 months and I am no longer bluffed by panic.I have kept a success journal where I write down all the times where I have felt panicky but came through the situation by not adding second fear by practising the principles of Claire Weekes method.I have finally developed the right inner voice.This has given me the confidence to handle any situation whether I panic or not.I have faced and experienced panic so much and seen it for what it is a harmless physiological process.I just cant believe how far I have came.I dont think I will be on this site for much longer.I want to thank everyone for their support.And Id like to say to you all that it is possible to totally recover from anxiety.For me the Claire Weekes method was my saviour and I recommend it to everyone particulary the programme from panicfree.I am very lucky if I had never found Claire Weekes book in the book shop and the David Johnsons site on the internet I cant see how I would ever recover.

"You have to live with fear to live without fear!"

darkangel
25-08-06, 11:47
hi noothmay

i am so glad you are recovered but are you on a commission from claire weeks or this guys site because there is not a week goes by that you are not promoting this.

sorry but its the same post every time

PS if only it was that easy to find a saviour in a book

........life is for living not just for surviving

polly daydream
25-08-06, 12:04
I was going to say the exact same thing but you said it for me Darkangel, it's just not that easy, I wish it was!!!

Good on you Noothmay if it is working for you.:D

Polly

maynooth
25-08-06, 18:46