PDA

View Full Version : Am I the only one that thinks like this? Please read !!

illgetthere
25-01-13, 22:22
So I have health anxiety! You all no how it works from one thing to another back yo the other and so on... But I've started thinking alot about time? I.e what can happen in a day a week a month a year you get my drift?....as well as the health anxiety and thinking something constantly going on in my body I'm unaware off and that I won't no how could I? I'm no doctor! But when I look at my children it's like I think I won't see them grow up its like I can't imagine seeing them grow up like I'm just destined to have some seriously horrible disease I picture all these horrible things and what I'd say to my kids how I won't ever get to see them grow up have a family see my grand children its just horrible and if I'm not thinking of diseases I'm thinking of massive heart attacks that take me suddenly its a constant thing alday everyday my youngest baby is 5 months and all I think is what if I don't see him learn to crawl walk talk?? I play it all in my head... Does anyone else think like this am I slowly loosing my mind does this horrible stuff ever go away I've even thought about hoing to see a fortune teller but then I think whst if they can't see a future only means one thing.. Why do I feel such horrible things all the time why can I never see anything positive any comments much appreciated .
Love and best wishes
Vicky xx:shrug:

devonbevon
25-01-13, 22:26
Hi Vicky,

Really feeling for you. Ive just posted about my health anxiety journey you might like to read it. I think being a mother puts you into a whole new realm re worrying about death etc.

xx

cattia
25-01-13, 22:44