PDA

View Full Version : CBT issues and exposure probs...

star2sparkle
17-02-13, 09:30
We speak a lot about CBT on this forum and exposure therapy and I endorse Robin Hall's books but I have suffered from anxiety, agoraphobia and panic attacks for getting on for 30 years and that is a long time. I am also a qualified teacher of psychology and law and have studied psychology for many years. I am hoping to do a PhD this year.