PDA

View Full Version : Take part in an interview and receive a £25 voucher

Gillian_Researcher
22-02-13, 11:24
Are you between 18 and 30?
Do you have experience of an issue like depression, anxiety, stress or low mood?
If the answer is yes to both, we would really like to hear what you think about online health resources and your experiences of looking online for health information.

Would you like to participate in an interview, lasting around an hour, at a time and place convenient to you, to share your views and experiences?
If you do, please contact me, Gillian Fergie, by Private Message – I am a researcher from the MRC Social and Public Health Sciences Unit and the University of Glasgow. I will give you more information about the project and how you can participate and I can answer any questions you have.

You will receive a £25 shopping voucher for participating

ElizabethJane
25-02-13, 21:20
I would like to help but I am too old!! EJ

AuntieMoosie
25-02-13, 21:23
Joins EJ on the *too old step* :ohmy:

May I just ask why you are only researching sufferers in that age group?? Just wondering that's all :)

ricardo
25-02-13, 21:27
Would you come to Marbella :) but then again I am also too old but if you did NMP can have the voucher.

Annie0904
25-02-13, 21:41
I'm too old by 25 years :(

Elle-Kay
26-02-13, 15:18
Why is everything aimed at 18-30 year olds nowadays? Has it always been that way, and it's only since I turned 31 that I've noticed, or is the universe laughing at me for getting old? lol

steveo
27-02-13, 13:34
I'm 28! I'm in! Only problem is that I'm in Cornwall for a while.... Cornwall to Glasgow is a bit of an issue....

AuntieMoosie
27-02-13, 13:45
Elle-Kay how I so agree with you :) I feel like Victor Meldrew most days, with one foot in the grave :ohmy:

I would really love for Gillian_Researcher to come back and explain why the research is for that age group :) :shrug:

Gillian_Researcher
27-02-13, 15:03
Hi all,