PDA

View Full Version : I've lost all hope in ever getting better!!!

Hayley1982
31-03-13, 10:28
I've decided to give up I've lost all hope now. I'm guna give up on everything including working, family everything. It's horrible and I never get a days break xx

Tessar
31-03-13, 10:42
Morning Hayley. I was wondering abut how you say you don't get a days break. I feel sometimes like I need "me" time but I'm not very good at getting it as recognising my own needs and then expressing them to others is something I struggle with.
Is it that you are always being put upon by people ?

Hayley1982
31-03-13, 10:55
I just never get a day without feeling depressed anxious or depressed. I'm considering just not going into work tomorrow and not telling them and letting them sack me cos I'm done with it all. Sorry to be so negative but I feel physically and mentally ill xx

vitbee
31-03-13, 11:13
Hi again Hayley
I do know how you feel as I'm going through a rough time just try to remember 1 good thing at a time even if its only for a minute that's one minute with out feeling low look out your window see just one flower or tree that's what I'm doing sat here scared xxx

Annie0904
31-03-13, 11:15
Hayley read through your post last week when you were doing so well. Remind yourself of the positives. You are stronger than you think. You are a wonderful Auntie and those children love you to bits and you love them. Spend time with them they always brighten you up. Work is your biggest thing and I think you may have to make changes there. Have you considered a child care coursr at college? You are so lovely with children. xx

Tessar
31-03-13, 11:40