PDA

View Full Version : hi to you all

mouse81
25-07-13, 00:36
hi to all of you im new to this ive been diagnosed with anxiety disorder by my doc but ive had 18 month of hell dad and mother inlaw both diagnosed with cancer dad done great mum passed away in june I thought I was doin ok but maybe im not any advice would be great thanks :weep:

Ally-SA
25-07-13, 07:51
:hugs: Hello, and welcome.

I am so, so sorry for all that you are going through. There are plenty of wonderful people on the forums here that you can talk to. So make some posts - share your feelings, and connect with others that understand how you're feeling.

Did your doctor prescribe any meds?

xx

Speranza
25-07-13, 08:22
:welcome: and a massive, massive :bighug1:

Sparkle1984
25-07-13, 20:36
Welcome to the forums. I'm so sorry to hear about what has happened to your parents. :bighug1: You'll find support here.

mouse81
25-07-13, 22:23