PDA

View Full Version : hi :) im jonathan 28 years old

jonathan1985
30-07-13, 16:46
hi :)
im jonathan im 28 years old,i suffer from health anxiety,social anxiety,depression and get mild to strong physical symtoms from this,find it hard to believe that it can cause such strong physical symptoms :( I feel alone as I think the people around me don't understand they just think I moan lots!
anyway,im a self employed builder but also a qualified mechanic,i done my mechanics after I left school then got into building around 21.although im not working much at the moment due to how I feel, im a biker and when I feel not to bad I love going a ride on my motorbike :).
im disappointed that I cant get into the chatrooms at the moment but I would love to hear from some of you guys if theres anyway you could send a message to me?? im not all that clued up on how to use this site yet :/
I look forward to talking to you all and hopefully meet everybody and make some new friends :)
bye for now :)

Kim51
30-07-13, 17:05
Hi Jonathan and :welcome: to the site, you will find it a great help and support from fellow members :)

kadyjane
30-07-13, 17:12
I just joined here too, Jonathan, hope we can find some friends and support here
Kadyjane

jonathan1985
30-07-13, 17:16
hi kim :)
thank you for your reply :)
im looking forward to getting into chat room and hearing from everyone :)
nice to know im not alone and we can all try help each other :) :yesyes:

---------- Post added at 17:16 ---------- Previous post was at 17:13 ----------

hi kadyjane! :)
thanks for your message :),im a bit nervous of joining took me 3 days to get courage to join! glad I finally did it :)
did you join today too? :)

kadyjane
30-07-13, 17:31
yes Jonathan
I just now joined , have not even got my 5 posts in yet
It is daunting, but sometimes it helps to talk to someone who understands, I have yet to find that kind of support, hope to find it here
Kadyjane