PDA

View Full Version : So who wants a good moan. Post it

fruity
14-09-13, 15:50
Come on lets moan or just let your feelings out. I was a nervouse wreck this morning I had to have a taxi at 6am to work & i've never done that on my own before because my brother usually takes me. and my eyes keep watering. O well. Hope everyones having an anxiety free day

purgatory
14-09-13, 16:19
Moan if I moan to much they will :ban:me and I would ask myself :WTF:.

Its like my life is so crap at time I feel like I :wall: and then :weep: also if I moan to much I will start to :curse: and then end up getting :busted: anyway.

So just a little moan will do why does it feel like no matter what I try to do and help someone I get shot down.. And this is my own so called family.
I think all the crap I have been through with anxiety and panic attacks is down to them putting me through hell over a will and now I feel a little better I welcome them to try and destroy me again as they will come up against a far superior opponent who will take no prisoners...

:curse:

scrumking
14-09-13, 17:07
Here's my moan

Why can't it stop for one morning every single morning I wake up with chest pains and always think that today is the day I will die. Why can't this anxiety let me wake up and feel good instead I am sitting here terrified that iam seconds away from a fatal heart attack

fruity
14-09-13, 18:48
Moan if I moan to much they will :ban:me and I would ask myself :WTF:.

Its like my life is so crap at time I feel like I :wall: and then :weep: also if I moan to much I will start to :curse: and then end up getting :busted: anyway.

So just a little moan will do why does it feel like no matter what I try to do and help someone I get shot down.. And this is my own so called family.