PDA

View Full Version : Have you got a strange habit or behaviour?

KieranSundog
13-11-13, 14:31
Sundog Pictures is making a new TV show exploring the nation’s lesser known habits, rituals and behaviours.

Do you do something quirky that drives your loved ones mad, like refusing to go to public toilets or walk on cracks in the pavement? Or perhaps it’s an obsession or passion, or something you’re worried isn’t normal?

- Do you have unusual food phobia or routine?

- Do you have strong superstitions?

- Do you have an unusual habit or behaviour that makes you different?[/B][/B]

If so please message me and we'll get in touch for a confidential chat.

Thank you

Rennie1989
13-11-13, 15:22
What is the purpose of this program? Is it an awareness of different quirks that the members of the public have or a freak show?

nomorepanic
13-11-13, 15:57
Hi,

I am an Assistant Producer at Sundog Pictures and I’m working on a new TV show that explores the nations’ behaviour .

I am looking for a complete mixture of people from around the UK to take part, and I was hoping you might be put this opportunity out to any people you may now that may be interested.

“Sundog Pictures is making a new TV show exploring the nation’s lesser known habits, rituals and behaviours. Do you do something quirky that drives your loved ones mad, like refusing to go to public toilets or walk on cracks in the pavement? Or perhaps it’s an obsession or passion, or something you’re worried isn’t normal? If so, please e-mail kieran@sundogpictures.co.uk (edd@sundogpictures.co.uk) or ddd@sundogpictures.co.uk (ddd@sundogpictures.co.uk)

Any assistance you are able to offer would be very much appreciated.

I've completed your questions below.

Thanks ever so much.

Kind regards,

Kieran

QUESTIONS TO COMPLETE

1) Are you looking for a male or female: Both

2) What age range: 18 plus

3) Specific location (UK only/specific area or worldwide): UK ONLY