PDA

View Full Version : daily thread, Friday November 10th

NPS_Paul
10-11-06, 07:13
I thought i'd start the topic, will post my day later.

Love to all members

domino
10-11-06, 07:29
busy night for me at work, answered a few e,mails now off to take the dog a walk. catch up with you guys later. have a good friday everyone.:):):):):)

mirry
10-11-06, 08:07
I started early , done a online tesco shop and used a tesco code that got me 1000 extra points if you order £75 worth !

Have to walk my daughter to school (gulp) then off to work for 3 hours but i dont know if my lady is alive or not after her heart attack when i was with her last week ? no one has let me know.

have a good day :D

mirryx

mirry
10-11-06, 08:11
forgot to say...
corry really is on tonight.....I THINK [:o)]

mirryx

candie
10-11-06, 10:46
Hi all,
well heres my day....

As we speak im answering this post whilst working on the phone(i'm a chatline operator),,do 4 hours on the phones every morning,its the only thing that keeps me sane because it gives me something other than the anxiety to focus on and i get paid for it !!

After that im gonna get ready go to my mums cos my friends visiting with her baby,then my gorgeous hubby will come home from work at around 5 and we'll probably grab a mcdonalds or something for tea(dont do cooking on fridays lol) and then we'll do corrie,eastenders the whole lot.

I'll then go back on the pc cos i'm a total ebay freak(buying and selling) and then i'll be back on here before bed...

AND THATS MY DAY!!!

Take care and keep smiling...Candie xxx:D:D

candie
10-11-06, 10:54
Hi guys,

Forgot to say somewhere in that lot i'll be walking my dog aswell.

(just in case you wanted to know that.....)

Candie xxxxxx:D

hayles
10-11-06, 12:00
at work at the mo. Doing several admin type jobs whilst surfing the net!

Off out tonight to a firework display and bonfire type thing with friends and family.

Thats about it

Hay x

mirry
10-11-06, 12:00