PDA

View Full Version : Severe HIV health anxiety!!

Reddevil1982
16-12-13, 01:03
Ok I'm new to this type of thing so please bare with me!

I've always been a worrier but around 2 years ago I had an extremely scary experience. Whilst on a stag do in Spain I got split up from my friends at the end of a night out whilst being very intoxicated. Walking back to my hotel I vaguely remember meeting 2 Spanish who asked me to follow them to there flat. Not knowing what I was doing I just remember one of the girls reaching into my pocket and taking money from my pocket, thinking this would be for a taxi fair or something..after reaching the flat I can't remember anything else except waking up in a bed half naked with vague recollections of having sexual intercourse with these 2 girls (working girls). The girls were no where to be seen and the only people in the room were a couple of guys doing drugs. I managed to get my things together and make it out of the flat back to the hotel.