PDA

View Full Version : Terrified to bump into my house mates

Fonatie
05-01-14, 23:29
Hi,
I have studied in a uni quite far away from home, I dont get to go home at all except for christmas. I have moved in with two girls who go to the same uni and we seemed to be getting along for first few weeks.
After then they started leaving for the classes(we have classes at the same time in the morning) without waiting for me, talking behind my back, leaving stuff I forgot in joint rooms behind my door etc. I dont know what happened, they never say anything to me. One has even been stealing from me, I am sure. Before christmas I was asked to move out, I did all the research and my tenancy contract doesnt have a way out :weep: . So I have to stay with them. I was home for christmas and did not want to leave. I cried on the airport, airplane and even when we landed. I am not very good at making friends, so I dont know anyone here. I feel so alone. Since I came back, i ve been locked in my room, terrified of bumping into them. I can hear them chat, laugh and stuff and i am literally shivering and nearly crying. I dont know what to do:weep: . All I know is I want to visit my family asap. Dropping out of uni is out of question and I am pretty desperate :-(
What should I do? :-(

Katie_cupcakes
06-01-14, 00:38
Awww sweetie :( this is awful.