PDA

View Full Version : anxiety and depression hell, cannot control how I feel

danniboi
19-02-14, 23:03
Hello all I have been battling with anxiety for now over 5 years and it's causing so much stress in my life.
I don't want to go out anymore, I've quit jobs because of this,bloody good well paid jobs aswell.
I'm currantly in a rut, I get serious blushing or flushing when I'm stressed embarrassed angry anxious or even a slightest thought of something I become flustered.
I've been to doctors about this and no matter what they just don't really care.
Not just that I've recently moved back home to my mother's house which I hate as she hasn't a well paid job and currantly just about scraping through yet I'm back home with no job and cannot afford much so that is stressing me out in itself, I'm a single lad of 24 and just want to live a normal happy life but I'm constantly held back by this flushing and serious stress I'm going through. Which to.some people it isn't even bad to others situations but I just hate me my life the way I feel.

My dad committed suicide when I was 14 and that has sort of killed me inside as we was quite close and never really come to terms with this I don't think, I'm just getting yelled at by my mum as all she goes on about is me getting of my arse and get a job I need rent money,which obviously causing me more stress because I know this.life is so.hard for us youngsters you only get housed if u got kids or homeless these days it's a ****ing joke.
I hate my mum and tbh my life soon I'm going to.end up doing what my dad done because I cannot take much more of this life.
Sometimes I.feel ok and then she will say something to make me feel ****ing useless again I ****ing hate myself and wish my.father was here because he would know what to.do.

Mkw29
19-02-14, 23:40
Hey...just read your post, I know how life changing & heartbreaking it can be to lose your