PDA

View Full Version : Panic attacks on flight

Rhyme
09-04-14, 23:15
Hi.... New here.... I have severe issue of flying alone... Or being alone... What should be done is out of my understanding..... Any good advice out there.....thanx

ChilliChocolate
10-04-14, 10:34
Hi Rhyme, I'm a newbie too but just wanted to say 'Welcome'. Hope you find the answers you need!

SADnomore
11-04-14, 05:26
Hi, Rhyme!