PDA

View Full Version : Can't stop thinking!

matt1981
03-12-06, 13:04
Another weekend with things constantly going through my head! Shall I leave college? Shall I stay? I really don't think I can handle 4 and a hald years of stress! I keep thinking I want to leave but I don't know why I keep torturing myself!! I have a headache and my heads spinning! Driving me crazy! and then there's Christmas!! aaarrrgghhhh!!!!!

mick
03-12-06, 13:18
hello Matt
take a deep breath and calm down try not to wind yourself up m8 have you got a relaxation tape you can listen to or a favourite bit of music that helps me when im tense
Mick

matt1981
03-12-06, 13:47
Iv got a CD ill give that a listen later how are u feeling today?

Dreamer029
03-12-06, 13:53
im a college student and i made it through all semester but right now im having terrible panic attacks all day long, just started on citalopram...feeling really awful this weekend think i might have to take a few days off. :-( i can relate to what you are going through!!!

lauren

Panikki
03-12-06, 15:17
Hi matt,