PDA

View Full Version : Anything and everything

MrsDP85
04-09-14, 13:04
So it's my first time on here (hi everyone). I've suffered with anxiety on for around 13 years, I'm now 28 years old. My main worries as a teenager were brain tumors and being in public. I had constant anxious feelings and my panic attacks were quite severe. I saw a professional who helped a lot, got better and enjoyed the rest of my teen years with minimal worries. I knew the anxiety would always be with me but never thought it would get as bad as it is now!