PDA

View Full Version : It cant get much worse!

BikerMatt
16-12-14, 16:33
My anxiety is raging! My mother in law was diagnosed with terminal cancer 3 weeks ago! My partners uncle was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer yesterday! My partners cousin died aged 58 last Thursday! I haven't worked for four months because I feel so sh?t! I have a little gum abscess but the thought of a dentist turns into a panic! I can't get about as I have lost my company van! rrrrrrrrrrr sorry needing to vent!

courierdude
16-12-14, 16:41
try eating a raw garlic clove once a day matt and should help your gums within 24 hours-ideally you want to get to a dentist but if you cant handle it right now.. or see if your GP will put you on a course of antibiotics.

drink water and cut back on the smoking if you do. fennel and propolis toothpaste is good for your gums.

MrAndy
16-12-14, 16:49
chin up Matt ,think of the summer and riding your bike again thats what i do

courierdude
16-12-14, 16:54
mr andy- i think 20 years of motorbikes racing through london traffic is what gave me panic attacks in the first place! : )

MrAndy
16-12-14, 16:57
mr andy- i think 20 years of motorbikes racing through london traffic is what gave me panic attacks in the first place! : )
london alone gives me panic attacks

courierdude
16-12-14, 17:02
i think the bikes were fast and fun but had an accumulative teeth clenching thing happening...but it was the tube in the summer that broke this camels back.

havnt been on a bike since i moved away from london into the countryside... definitely would be something to look forward to. bug splattered visor : )

BikerMatt
16-12-14, 17:24
chin up Matt ,think of the summer and riding your bike again thats what i do
Thanks Andy, unfortunately my bike was my release but sold it last Sunday as we needed the cash. I'm gutted first time bikeless since started riding at 17:weep:

---------- Post added at 17:24 ---------- Previous post was at 17:12 ----------