PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here...don't know where to start!?

fairypants69
09-02-15, 14:06
Hi all! This could be a bit of an essay, sorry!
So I'll start with a little about me...I'm almost 29 and have a gorgeous 19 month old daughter with my fab hubby, who has his own mental health issues. I am his full time carer and a full time mummy. That is pretty much my entire life in a nutshell!