PDA

View Full Version : HIV anxiety :(

hp65501
15-02-15, 17:09
Hello, the past week has been the worst time of my life.
I ended up on craigslist. 3 weeks ago I decided to become adventurous and contacted a couple who were looking for another guy to join.
When I showed up at their place there were 2 other guys.
One of them seemed about my age, and was a paramedic, the other a doctor in his 40s. The posters were a couple in their 50s who were messy but seemed allright.
We messed around a bit, because I was exploring I didn't do much. We got high and drunk, and then I gave unprotected oral to the doctor and later the host, both of whom did not cum (I'm not sure about precum, as I'm not experienced enough to differentiate it). They didn't have any rashes and seemed healthy, I mean come on one of them was a doctor, right? Finally I topped the doctor with a condom, which I know did not break because it held all my cum once I finished.
Last Friday I noticed a canker sore on the right side of my mouth. It was fairly large and protruded outwards a lot. I got a little bit scared but nothing happened besides pain. As of this monday I have been plagued by fatigue, nausea, and a sore throat. In addition I've gotten chills at night and have generally been terrified. The original sore has decreased in size and does not hurt anymore but another one has appeared on my gums, right in front of the original one. Today I noticed another sore, same location as the first one but on the opposite side of my mouth. In addition, I now have a rash on my back and chest and hands. My throat has been sore for about 6 days now, and although very mild it shows no signs of stopping. I am also constipated
Do I believe I have HIV? I hope not, but it seems like this might be the case, or best case scenario another STD like oral herpes.