PDA

View Full Version : dizzyness

daleblues
22-01-07, 23:34
hi, im new to this and need some help, im wondering if anyone knows what causes my symtoms, and beacuse my young age im growing more concerned of my symptoms which is everytime i stand up it feels like im looking at myself from somewhere else im constantly very dizzy a few seconds after i stand up and have to lean on something for support because everything is still spinning people say its because i get up to quick but even when i get up slow it still happens and lately evertime i satnd up its been happening.

thanks dale

999madmax
22-01-07, 23:46
Hi There,
I can understand where you are coming from as a few months ago i was pretty bad and i couldn`t control my leveling and unfortunatly i kept on losing my balance. [V]
Once i started to feel stable in my life i started to feel in control of my mind and had less problems when i get up and/ or about etc. [8D]
This is a very good site and there are many people here that have/ had similar problems. If you ever need help with anything..
look no further
this is the best site to help..We are all here to help.
:):)

LOL
Madmax
-*-

nomorepanic
23-01-07, 18:26
Hi Dale

Just wanted to welcome you aboard.

Has the doctor checked your ears atall?

Nicola

People will forget what you said
People will forget what you did
But people will never forget how you made them feel

Dreamer029
25-01-07, 01:49