PDA

View Full Version : New to this

Westridge16
04-05-15, 09:14
Hi everyone I I am new to this all and really want some support and help as I don't want this anxiety taking control of my life. I am 44years of age and married to my husband for 18years and we have two lovely kids like any other family we have had are ups and downs.
Before my husband met me he was in a relationship when he was 17 and they had a daughter things did not work out it was something that happened and the mother wanted to go out and enjoy herself while my hubby looked after child. The mother wanted to leave to go to England with their daughter and told my husband to live his life . His name is not on the birth certificate.
When we met my husband told me from the start that he had a daughter but never seen her.