PDA

View Full Version : Hi , I'm new here and need help

Stereo20mike
26-07-15, 17:22
Hi everyone , my name is Mike and I'm new here.

So I think it's best if I start from the very beginning with my story . Up until last April my life was pretty average , I was in relationship that i had been since I was 15 . We had been together for 17 year and married for 10 with 3 beautiful children . I work as a freelance artist and get a lot of commission pieces coming my way . Last April I receivered a message from a girl asking me to do a piece of art work for her daughter , to which I did. Over the course of doing the picture it soon become apparent that we got on really well and with in the first week of talking I started to have feeling for this girl without ever speaking properly or even seeing a picture of her . I know at this point a lot of people will be like how can that even happen but it just did . We spoke on the phone for the first time in May last year and it became even more apparent to me and her how we felt about each other . I live in Chester and she lives in Bedford which is a 3hr drive away and she was also married . I left my wife in July last year because I couldn't carry on living a lie with her and moved back in with my parents . I know people will judge me and have and I've lost a lot of friends because of my decisions , when people think of affairs a lot of people think it's all sordid and gross but it has never been like that we just fell in love ,you need to understand that we didn't meet up properly till December last year . She's still living with her husband because we're saving up to move in together , but there separated and I spend every day off in Bedford with her and her children and mine . In September we went through a tough time where she didn't think she could cope with things and said we should just be friends but she loves me , I know makes no sense but she was dealing with everyday stress of being stuck there and us being apart . I d