PDA

View Full Version : Question for long time anxiety sufferers (?)

Savvy_Darling
15-01-16, 09:06
I feel like I'm new with bad anxiety. It started getting bad August 2015. Don't get me wrong I've always been a worrier and worried about things but not like how I am now. It's definitely spun outta control and is consuming my life more and mentally and physically exhausting me.
Anyways.. My question is what are the chest pains you feel? What exactly do they feel like and where? I've read the symptoms page on the home page of NMP but I still don't know if what I'm experiencing is truly anxiety related.