PDA

View Full Version : new loony tune

ladynumberone
07-10-04, 15:58
Hi i am emma i am 30 yrs old mother of one little boy who is 5 I am single and suffering with panic attacks and anxiety disorder. I am a student at college part time studying typing and pcs. I have a dog xcalled stella and live in a 2 bedroom house in the midlands, uk. I hope that i can meet some like minded people and get told i am not too insane as i post about my mad life and the looniness i go throguh to cope.
emma
xxxxx

Karen
07-10-04, 16:17
Hi Emma

Welcome to the site. You will find many like minded people here and are definitely not alone.

I am sure you will get a lot of support from people who understand what you are going through.

Briary

Meg
07-10-04, 17:58
Hi Emma,

Welcome to the site .

Good for you with continuing your education despite these issues .

Which bits of having anxiety and panics are worst for you to cope with and what so far have you had in the way of help for this ?

What started these off ?

Meg

It is impossible to get out of a problem by using the same kind of thinking that it took to get into it.
- Albert Einstein.

ladynumberone
07-10-04, 18:53