PDA

View Full Version : How experienced are you in poo?

Fishmanpa
30-11-16, 17:32
Just a little light fun in honor of poo threads :)

Take the quiz! (https://www.buzzfeed.com/katienotopoulos/how-experienced-in-pooping-are-you?utm_term=.pp86wlx6vB#.dvJyPzBymd)

Positive thoughts and poo threads

BTW... I'm a poopstar!

ServerError
30-11-16, 18:05
I'm fine when it comes to pooing. But sometimes I think I wipe too hard and then can't walk straight for a few days. They just don't teach you that stuff in school.

KeeKee
30-11-16, 18:07
Gross but funny. Apparently I'm a novice. Disappointing haha.

KatiePink
30-11-16, 18:25
:roflmao: this is hilarious and gross!

Poo threads :roflmao:

Shazamataz
30-11-16, 20:40
That's pretty funny. I think they've covered all possibilities!

pulisa
30-11-16, 20:55
This thread should be called Faecal Attraction?!

.Poppy.
30-11-16, 20:58
I am a novice as well...and I am very okay with that. :shades:

Fishmanpa
30-11-16, 21:25
The one they didn't cover was "Cat Poop"... that's when you go, flush and run as fast as you can out of the bathroom! ~lol~

Positive thoughts and poo threads

---------- Post added at 16:25 ---------- Previous post was at 16:02 ----------

This thread should be called Faecal Attraction?!

:roflmao:

Positive thoughts and poo threads.

They need "Magic Poop" too... that's when you go, get up and look and there's nothing there (slides down the pipe so you don't see it... I think someone actually posted a thread freaking out about that ~lol~)

EKB
01-12-16, 00:42
OMG, I'm laughing at this waaaaay harder than I should be... LOL.

Capercrohnj
01-12-16, 01:06
OMG this is hilarious. I'm a poopstar woohoo! But I have Crohn's disease which makes me an expert pooper by default

Catherine S
01-12-16, 01:43