PDA

View Full Version : My head is ******. Please help someone

Casper777
18-03-17, 16:46
Hello everyone. Right now im struggling with this thing right now, and have been over the last 10 months. I'll try to explain in the best way possible, and hope somebody will help me, cause I really feel like i need some answers.

It all started when i was about to graduate from Highschool. A couple days before i went to one of my last exams, i had this form of panic attack before i went to bed. I kinda forgot about after the exam, and thought it was just nerves and performing-anxiety. It then happened again one day before i graduated, and i didn't really enjoy the days as much as i should've.

But i graduated, and then suddenly it was like my life became uncertain. I didn't knew what i was supposed to do anymore. I was insecure about everything, my life, my future, myself and got in to this like depressing mood. I was having these very big thoughts like "What is my destiny in life?", "What will make me happy in life?", "What if i'll never be happy, and succeed in life", "What if i'll never get the answers that i seek" and so on. And all these questions really made me feel like ****. I wasn't able to sleep at night due to this panic-anxiety thing that came back, and i was just in a really bad place. And yo, i know this isn't a big thing, and you might be thinking that i should just go get some help. And i did, but it didn't worked out very well for me, and things have changed so much since.