PDA

View Full Version : Head Pressure and now twitches

charliet123
28-06-17, 23:10
first of all i'm new to anxiety and had some health anxiety about 5 months ago, had some heart palpitations and anxiety attacks, but I went to the doctor and we agreed that it was anxiety and I felt a lot better.

recently its starting to come back though. It started with me noticing vision snow, if you dont know what that is its like static in your vision, but i realized ive had it all my life or at least as long as i can remember. This made me really anxious, because its something that doesn't go away and I can't control, at first when i was really anxious about it i felt my face go numb (only happened this once). I've actually gotten over this now and it doesn't bother me at all, I don't even notice it. But when I was anxious about it I did notice other vision problems, floaters and once I noticed double vision. I went to the eye doctor, my eyes were fine and the double vision came from some astigmatism, and I realized that if I can kind of do it on command if I want to by closing my eye really tight for a while which literally changes the shape of your eye and then you can see double, so whatever, I am not worried about my eyes any longer. However I did do some googling when I had vision problems (which was a mistake) and one of the things that could cause double vision was a brain tumor. I freaked out about this and read more about it and learned some of the symptoms and everything, and now I feel like I am slowly starting to develop said symptoms, it is so strange.