PDA

View Full Version : Hi all

Mivvi5
14-08-17, 18:28
Hello. I am new to this all. Terrible anxiety issues. Severe ME sufferer and really struggling terribly. Not getting any help from GP, mental health team. Looking desperately for help, support and advice. Thank you.

venusbluejeans
14-08-17, 18:34
Hiya Mivvi5 and welcome to NMP :welcome:

Why not take a look at our articles on our home page, they contain a wealth of information and are a great starting place for your time on the forum.

I hope you find the as site helpful and informative as I have and that you get the help and support you need here and hope that you meet a few friends along the way :yesyes:

Mivvi5
14-08-17, 22:20
Thank you ! Thats so kind x

---------- Post added at 20:16 ---------- Previous post was at 20:12 ----------

Really struggling as i cannot tolerate meds due to hypersensitivity. But glad to be here. Xx

---------- Post added at 22:20 ---------- Previous post was at 20:16 ----------