PDA

View Full Version : How do u deal with anxieties over a loved one when they are literally all u have?

Weasley123
05-01-18, 21:48
I believe my fear of my husband abs I aging and dying is the route of my HA. We are both 39. Married 16 years. Together 20. My first and only romantic relationship. We have no kids by choice. My father is dead. My mother and I are estranged. No siblings. I work as a special ed teCher and I love my job. I have work friends and I have some online friend but I prefer to just spend time with my husband and my 4 dogs. We truly are very happy. But in a way thTs the source of my agony. Without him I'd just die. He'd be ok because he's very anti social can go months without speaking to anyone but me. His mom had a heart attack st 64. He lost weight and exercises but whenever hear of a man in his 40s having a heart attack I want to throw up. One of our favorite activities is hong out to eat and we love trying indulgent foods we love on the big city. He eats heLthy most of the time and I cerrainly don't want to abandon our hobby. We lain old already over but when he has a cheeseburger I find myself worrying or worse nagging. I want to live in the moment but how

budgie1979
07-01-18, 20:29