PDA

View Full Version : Scared I'm pregnant

squikel
08-01-18, 03:57
I'm an 18 student and I've never had proper ''sex'' (with penetration) but I've done some sort of foreplay with a guy I was dating (dry humping with me naked, oral sex, mutual masturbation etc). I know that since there's never been semen entering my vagina or near it it's impossible that I'm pregnant but I guess I just convinced myself I am and I can't stop thinking about it. It's driving me insane. It all started around November 18th after we masturbated, because the following days I started feeling breast soreness, I freaked out looking for symptoms on internet until the 27th when my period came. So, the boob pain was just PMS, the weird thing is that I've never had that kind of pms symptom before, only cramps. My period was heavy as usual and lasted around a week so everything was ok. Then we did the dry humping on December 6th and that's when my real nightmare started. Around the 10th I started feeling the boob soreness again and I try to ignore it because I know it could be due to pms as the last time but I couldn't. And the pain increased as did my breasts and even areolas which REALLY freaked me out, I even started having headaches and nausea and was looking for any other symptom that could confirm it. We even broke up because of this because I was in such a bad mood all the time (I didn't tell him tho, we're ok now as friends), and the breakup brought me more stress, thoughts on being a single mom ran trought my mind. I couldn't tell anyone because or either they think I was nuts or that I was lying on being a virgin and that's why I was so freaked out. Of course I couldn't tell my mom since she'd yelled at me a while before ''IF YOU GET PREGNANT I'LL DIE'', she can be very impulsive sometimes. So, I was at this roaller coaster of emotions and stress until the 21st when my period came again. The pain went again so I was extremely relieved BUT, my period was kind of weird because even when