PDA

View Full Version : Should I just get laid to distract myself?

Weebo
21-01-18, 21:46
Like a lot of people know I’ve been panicking about my eyesight and bad eye exams. Won’t mention it anymore here. I’ve cluttered the board enough with it and I already asked for all those threads to be merged. Sorry about all the clutter! I kind of think I should do something to distract myself. Like getting laid! Unfortunately I also have anxiety about my sexual orientation. I often have anxiety about possibly being bisexual even though I only want to be with girls. I’m also anxious about being awkward around girls since I have no experience. I don’t feel like I truly look gay. So I cut off my hair. Even with short hair I worry about looking like a kinky bisexual girl and attracting creepy guys. I know my anxiety is a burden to people. I’m thinking of just hiding it and keeping things fun and casual. Or will I just get hurt or hurt people. I’m also thinking of getting some tattoos or piercings to distract myself. I know they will hurt, but not as bad as my panic attacks.

ankietyjoe
21-01-18, 23:48
I don’t feel like I truly look gay.

I think you're just taking the piss now.

Honestly, do whatever you want. :wacko:

Weebo
22-01-18, 00:08
I think you're just taking the piss now.

Honestly, do whatever you want. :wacko:

Why?

People just don’t take my sexuality seriously. I’m worried that will get in the way of dating or getting laid.

Fishmanpa
22-01-18, 01:01
Should I just get laid to distract myself?

~lol~ Great thread title.

Your insecurities aside... Let's see, great distraction and stress release and if the opportunity presents itself?.... Go for it IMO. Just be sure to practice safe sex :winks:

Positive thoughts

Weebo
22-01-18, 01:21
Should I just get laid to distract myself?

~lol~ Great thread title.