PDA

View Full Version : rabies fear again huhu

garconperdu
28-02-18, 06:45
Hi Im Rachel and it is my first time to post here. I just need your help guys.

Few weeks ago, i slept in the room of my mom, and accidentally I fell from the bed, and I think I stayed on the floor for several minutes then It was 4 am I woke up then I have felt a bump with 2 marks on my back so I just assumed that was just a pimple and then I also had a scratch on my arm (single scratch, probably I got it the day before this happened, I just don't remember anything about it) So I turned on my flashlight and I found nothing under the bed also with the ceiling, it was just nothing

Now I'm worried because what if a bat bit me and i didn't notice it bit me on the back. It has been days since I have loss of appetite still thinking what bit me. I went to ABTC and they said that they will not give me shots because I didn't see a bat flying or living inside the house. My parents also said that it's impossible for a bat to enter because if there's a bat they would have notice it and they could have been also bitten, same as the mice living in our house they noticed it

My sister said that it was just an ant bite, but i realized if it was an ant bite then it should be itchy. The scratch also is not fresh when i saw it so there's a chance I got it the day before.

I feel like everytime I eat my food I want to throw it up,, I feel like im really sick. I have also diarrhea/constipation.
Ive been diagnosed with cystitis and still i think my anxiety is on high level I badly need the shots for me to calm and relax but they won't unless I saw a bat flying. WHAT IF THE BAT ESCAPED THE HOUSE AFTER BITING ME? and do bat guano's have bad odor? Because if a bat is living in our house it must be smelly by now?

Please i need your opinions

garconperdu
28-02-18, 09:20