PDA

View Full Version : hello!!!

crystal water
23-07-07, 10:57
Hello everyone!

I'm so glad I found this site, up until now it seemed that I was the only one suffering from anxiety and there was nobody to talk to about it because no one really understands how it feels unless you have the same problem. I was even getting a bit anxious about registering here!

By the way I'm not very good at using these forums so I apologize if I start posting something in the wrong place! :blush:

honeybee3939
23-07-07, 11:02
Hi Crystal

Welcome to NMP, its lovely to see you here, im sure you will get some great advice, support and make new friends too.:)

You dont have to be anxious here hun:) your amongst friends who understand just what you are going through. Lovely you have joined us.

Love
:hugs:
Andrea
xxxxx

Fall Out Boy
23-07-07, 11:05
sup, crystal! :yesyes: :yesyes: :yesyes: :yesyes:
welcome to the forum!

mystics
23-07-07, 11:14
:welcome: Crystal to NMP i'm sure you will find loads of great help and support along with meeting loads of lovely people.

Brightest Angel Blessings
Mystics :flowers:

Nibbles
23-07-07, 11:54
Hi Crystal and :welcome:

You'll get loads of advice and support here while making new friends along the way. NMP is a great place to be and those days of feeling alone are now long gone for you. :)

Take care,

groovygranny
23-07-07, 12:42
Hello crystal water:welcome: to you!

Don't worry, you're among friends here with similar experiences - so you are most definitley not alone!

Pleased to meet you!

:flowers:

Lindalou64
23-07-07, 14:10
HELLO CRYSTAL
WELCOME YOU ARE DEF NOT ALONE ON THIS IM SURE YOU WILL FIND LOTS OF SUPPORT AND INFO HERE,WISH YA THE BEST.......LINDA

crystal water
23-07-07, 15:38
Thank you so much everyone. You're all such lovely people! :flowers:

nomorepanic
23-07-07, 18:10
Crystal

Welcome aboard and lovely to see you. Hope we can be of some help.

You will meet some lovely people here and get loads of support.