PDA

View Full Version : stuck in an anxiety/hypochondria/depression loop, feel like I'm going crazy

tech3545
28-07-18, 22:28
It started with a health anxiety scare, thought I had a brain tumor, went to a doctor, was able to bring msyelf out of that place... For an hour or so.... Now im just stuck in a serious loop and I feel really depressed when I'm not panicking, then I get worried about feeling depressed which leads to more panic, and this is my first time dealing with what I think is actual depression. I feel like I'm going insane. Something will happen that will cheer me up for a few seconds but then the feeling of doom sets in cause I know the anxiety and stress and depressed feeling will be back. I'm losing weight from not eating, then I try to eat I have anxiety, even though I'm hungry up until I try. I just wanna break down :( have had an awful brain fog for days, haven't felt myself. I wanna go back to counseling, but what if that doesn't work??? How can I get into a better frame of mind and stop this?

lucymarie
29-07-18, 21:22
Hi Tech.