PDA

View Full Version : hello

bell
29-08-07, 16:33
:D hi i am new to this and have only found my way...i suffer from panic attacks and have done for many years..they got worse in 2004 when i lost my daughter sarah in a car accident..:weep:

groovygranny
29-08-07, 16:48
Hello bell :welcome:to you.

I'm very sorry to hear of your sad loss - but glad you found us as I'm sure you'll get plenty of help and support here, and make some new friends too.

Pleased to meet you!

:flowers:

Paddington
29-08-07, 16:49
hello bell hun..so glad you found us hun..your post maybe better in the introduce yourself bit.but i am sure the clever admins here will find the right place for you my love:) I cannot even pretend to know what you are going thru hun..i have 3 grown children and every day is a blessing that they are well and safe..my heart goes out to you it really does:hugs: :hugs: Have you had any grief counselling hun..or can you talk to anyone about the awful sadness you must feel?We will listen to you hun..everyone on here has their own cross to bear in one form or another and will offer you the hand of friendship:flowers: .Love Paddie.xxxxxxxxxxxxx

bell
29-08-07, 17:28
hello bell hun..so glad you found us hun..your post maybe better in the introduce yourself bit.but i am sure the clever admins here will find the right place for you my love:) I cannot even pretend to know what you are going thru hun..i have 3 grown children and every day is a blessing that they are well and safe..my heart goes out to you it really does:hugs: :hugs: Have you had any grief counselling hun..or can you talk to anyone about the awful sadness you must feel?We will listen to you hun..everyone on here has their own cross to bear in one form or another and will offer you the hand of friendship:flowers: .Love Paddie.xxxxxxxxxxxxx